Untuk paparan terbaik, sila layari menggunakan Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome atau Safari

0 STARBUCKS HARAM!

Monday, February 15, 2010



Starbucks Haram!!!

ISO 9002 JABATAN IMEGRESAN HALIMAH BINTI HAMZAH


PASUKAN PETUGAS PROGRAM MS ISO9002 JABATAN IMIGRESEN MALAYSIA

Please note that all chocolate, vanilla and coffee drinks at Coffee Bean and Starbuck contains E471 (Emulsifier 471), mono di-glycefides which is from animal origin (pork). Raspberry Frap uses cherries that has been dip n alcohol AND the tiramisu contains RUM. Please pass this message to our muslim friends.

Call JAKIM 03 - 8886 4000 for more information.

Thank you



Related Posts by Categories



0 comments

:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
back to top